The Clue in the Old FactoryI

Scranton Lace with Burgundy Lady Final 8x10

©2017 Karen Johnson All Rights Reserved

I have always been a die-hard Nancy Drew mystery fan.  I still have my original collection on my library bookshelf.  I have been wanting to do a series of book covers that are similar in feel to the old Nancy Drew book covers so this will be the first one and I’ll be working on others down the road.

This was photographed at Scranton Lace with my Fuji X-T1.  I composited in another section of Scranton Lace to get the break through the wall and the landscape coming through the opening was photographed at Rockefeller State Preserves in Pocantico Hills, New York.

4 thoughts on “The Clue in the Old FactoryI

Leave a Reply

