Swimming Reflection

 

Swimming-Scranton-Lace-Smallest

The background for “Swimming Reflection” was photographed at Scranton Lace Company.  with my Fuji X-T1.The floor was completely covered in water and I thought of a diver on this platform of metal when I photographed it.  Vintage image is one I purchased and colorized myself.  Textures used are from Photomorphis.  Beach ball is from Pixelsquid.

I have an upcoming show at Upstream Gallery in Hastings on Hudson, New York.  Below is information on the opening and days and time the gallery is open.  I will be at the Upstream Gallery the night of the opening and Saturday, August 6th.   Stop in for the opening or anytime to see the show.

RC_Upstream Gallery_eblast_2016

2 thoughts on “Swimming Reflection

  1. This one I really like, it has everything, technique and emotional appeal, even the girl is cute ! Very well achieved thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

