Turn of the Wheel

Turn-of-the-Wheel-Square-cropped-2

Background image photographed with my Fuji X-T1 at Carrie Furnace in Rankin, Pennsylvania on an Abandoned America workshop.  Front image is a vintage image that I added some steampunk gears and clocks that I photographed at various other abandoned sites.  Vintage image is colorized and retouched by me.

I saw this wheel among all these gigantic pipes and knew I had to find a captain to stand by it.  Love the Carrie Furnace.

One thought on “Turn of the Wheel

Leave a Reply

