Boy in the Attic

Boy-in-the-Attic

A day late posting this week.  I spent the weekend in Pennsylvania photographing an abandoned site as well as Gettysburg.

This background of this image is the attic at Scranton Lace which I photographed on one of my numerous trips with the Abandoned America workshops.  The image of the young boy is from my private collection.  The paper boats are from Open Clipart, background sky Photomorphis textures and the water is an image I took at Sherwood Island in Westport, CT.

Leave a Reply

