A Composite Using Holmesburg Prison

Holmberg-Prison-Cropped-w-me

I am a little late posting this week but I am working on a few pieces that are taking a lot of time in post processing.  It has been way to cold outside for me to go out and shoot but hopefully that will change within the next week or two.

The image above is a composite of a shot I took from another great workshop with Abandoned America at the Holmesburg Prison in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.  The model is me (can’t wait for it to get warm so I can start using my friends instead of me to model!!!)  Prison was shot with my Pentax K5 (pre Fuji love) and I used my Fuji X-Pro-1 to take the picture of me.  Textures are by Shadowhouse Creations, Dirk Wuestenhagen and Brooke Shaden.  The image was processed in Capture One, Photoshop CC and Nik Color Efex 4.

 

7 thoughts on “A Composite Using Holmesburg Prison

Leave a Reply

